﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>StrataFrame Forum » StrataFrame Application Framework - V1 » WinForms (How do I?)  » Mark for delete</title><generator>InstantForum 2017-1 Final</generator><description>StrataFrame Forum</description><link>http://forum.strataframe.net/</link><webMaster>StrataFrame Forum</webMaster><lastBuildDate>Sat, 26 Sep 2026 01:52:43 GMT</lastBuildDate><ttl>20</ttl><item><title>Mark for delete</title><link>http://forum.strataframe.net/FindPost29549.aspx</link><description>I am updating my business object and foe quickness I thiought I could mark the exsiting values for delete and rewrite the new values then perform a Save. Is it possible to disable the "Are you sure" message when marking for delete?&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;Many thanks.</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Feb 2011 06:15:40 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Ian Hammond</dc:creator></item><item><title>RE: Mark for delete</title><link>http://forum.strataframe.net/FindPost29552.aspx</link><description>Just the job! Many thanks</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Feb 2011 06:15:40 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Ian Hammond</dc:creator></item><item><title>RE: Mark for delete</title><link>http://forum.strataframe.net/FindPost29551.aspx</link><description>Yep. On the form, set the AutoShowDeleteConfirmaiton property to false. You can&amp;nbsp;also turn this on and off&amp;nbsp;in code if needs be (i.e. if you usually want the message, but don't want it to appear in this instance.)&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;Hope it helps :)</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Feb 2011 06:06:29 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Dustin Taylor</dc:creator></item></channel></rss>