Error deployment data

Author
softaca
StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)StrataFrame Beginner (8 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
As i am a newbie with the Strataframe framework, i am not sure to post this as a question or an issue. At the moment i am implementing the deployment of a database within one of my projects. It includes some deployment data as well. That is the data for the security and the data for the localization. When i deploy only the structure and the above mentioned data everything runs smootly. If a add the data from another table and try to deploy then i always get an error, see the attached logfile. The table is a very simple table with only one field and one record.

Do you have any idea what the problem is here? I attach the package file as file.

Attachments
PosNextStrata.pkg (91 views, 59.00 KB)
PosNextStrata_results.txt (124 views, 6.00 KB)
Trent Taylor
Trent Taylor
StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)StrataFrame Developer (8.5K reputation)
Group: StrataFrame Developers
It looks like there is something not quite right with your deployment data which has caused the issue.  I got the same error as you during deployment, but I actually had issues trying to import the package into the DDT so I could look at your deployment data.